Contact Information

 

 Important Contact Information 

 

School Phone

(212) 673-6510

 

Marlon Hosang, Principal

mhosang@schools.nyc.gov

 

Daniela D’Arcangelo, Asst. Principal

ddarcangelo@schools.nyc.gov

 

Gladys Concepcion, Parent Coordinator

gconcepcion@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ann Gonzalez, Secretary

agonzal@schools.nyc.gov

 

Amanda Peveraro, Guidance Counselor

apeveraro@schools.nyc.gov

 

Alyssa Leone, IEP/RTI Teacher

ALeone4@schools.nyc.gov               

Judy Golubchick, Early Childhood Specialist

jgolubchick2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Jennifer Goldenberg, Literacy Coach

 

JGoldenberg@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ryan Nena Health Clinic @ P.S. 64

(212) 673-6510 x1280