Contact Information


 Important Contact Information 


School Phone

(212) 673-6510


Marlon Hosang, Principal

mhosang@schools.nyc.gov


Daniela D’Arcangelo, Asst. Principal

ddarcangelo@schools.nyc.gov


Gladys Concepcion, Parent Coordinator

gconcepcion@schools.nyc.gov


Ann Gonzalez, Secretary

agonzal@schools.nyc.gov

 

Kimberly Daniels, Guidance Counselor

kdaniels2@schools.nyc.gov


Alyssa Leone, IEP/RTI Teacher

ALeone4@schools.nyc.gov               

Judy Golubchick, Early Childhood Specialist

jgolubchick2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Amy Stone, Literacy Coach


astone6@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ryan Nena Health Clinic @ P.S. 64

(212) 673-6510 x1280